Register

Contact Us

Australia

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Australia
PO Box 36,
Kallangur,
QLD 4503,
Australia

United Kingdom - Loughborough

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Technology Centre
Falcon Works,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 1EX

United Kingdom - Blackwood

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear - HQ
Unit 3 Blackwood Business Park
Newport Road,
Blackwood,
Gwent,
NP12 2XH

Japan

Meiden

China

Guangzhou Baiyun Electric Equipment Co.

Dubai

HS Switchgear FZCO

USA

Powell

Oceania

Wally Dekker - Key Account Manager
wallyd@hssaustralia.com

Peter Withiel - Key Account Manager
peterw@hssaustralia.com

North America

Danny Poulton – Head of Export Sales

Danny.Poulton@hss-ltd.com

Asia

Barry Wilson - Business Development Director Traction
barry.wilson@hss-ltd.com

Middle East & North Africa (MENA)

D Poulton - Export Sales Manager
danny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

UK

Ian Williams – UK Sales Manager
ian.williams@hss-ltd.com

Steve Walker - Key Account Manager
steve.walker@hss-ltd.com

Matthew Taylor - Key Account Manager
matthew.taylor@hss-ltd.com

Nigel Jones - Key Account Manager
nigel.jones@hss-ltd.com

Ben Lloyd - Key Account Manager
ben.lloyd@hss-ltd.com

Europe

Danny Poulton - Head of Export Sales
dannny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

Africa

Danny Poulton - Head of Export Sales
danny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

General Enquiries

Registered Office                                                                   

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Ltd                                          

11th Floor,                                                                              
The Colmore Building,                                                           
20 Colmore Circus Queensway,                                               
Birmingham,                                                                           
West Midlands.                                                                      
B4 6AT                                                                                   

Featured Products

Contact HSS